Register

thpsX

still here.

News:

We out here.
Upload Approved
****

Tiny Tiger Offline

July 13, 2018, 10:07:53 AM
Newbie Posts: 6 Karma: 0
Hi guys. I wish Prevent users from saving park in online mode from the start menu, because, users enter the room just to save my park created for hours, and leave. I wish I had control of it. Thank you for understanding.

  • sk8ace

  • Admin

  • Posts: 640
  • Karma: 92
I don't believe that's possible at this time. The save feature has been in these games forever. That was the only way to share parks on ps2 online back in the day.

It can be possible.  I'll look into it.  Thank you!

thank you guys, plz, if you know let me know, sorry my english :)

You won't have control of it either way.
Old method; join room, leave room, open create a park, save park.

The feature is there to speed that process up.


thpsX Home Park Uploads Skater Uploads