Prevent users from saving park in online mode from the start menu.

Offline Tiny Tiger

  • Upload Approved
  • Newbie
  • ****
    • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
    • https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChA5ot8C8YnhEJBIuQiGM-Q?view_as=subscriber
Hi guys. I wish Prevent users from saving park in online mode from the start menu, because, users enter the room just to save my park created for hours, and leave. I wish I had control of it. Thank you for understanding.


Offline sk8ace

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 659
    • View Profile
I don't believe that's possible at this time. The save feature has been in these games forever. That was the only way to share parks on ps2 online back in the day.


Offline quazz

  • Upload Approved
  • Newbie
  • ****
    • Posts: 32
    • View Profile


Offline %.gone.

  • Full Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 126
    • View Profile
You won't have control of it either way.
Old method; join room, leave room, open create a park, save park.

The feature is there to speed that process up.