THUGPRO Mod Video Preview

BlazE · 54 · 51522

Offline BlazE

• Upload Approved
    • View Profile
I decided to record a short preview video of some of my mods. Please excuse the bad quality, I do not have a graphics card and had to settle for less-than-great video quality.

This is only a small selection of mods shown. All mods done via .qb editing, no cheat engine.

I'm still new to PC modding so these aren't anything major. Mostly simple physics and CAS mods.

Out of respect for the devs, and the games community, NO game-altering mods will be released by me in the future. Sorry. Full mod video hopefully coming soon.
« Last Edit: July 18, 2016, 05:50:59 pm by BlazE »
Find mods and tutorials by me at www.tnthps.us

Offline ShutMeUp!

• I can't wait for you to ShutMeUp!
    • View Profile
    • ShutMeUp's DevonttaieArt.
Out of respect for the devs, and the games community, NO game-altering mods will be released by me in the future. Sorry. Full mod video hopefully coming soon.
Good! Skatefilter5 picked it up and now he's cheating all over the place, he's risking a ban.. In my opinion, you should have those privately and share it ONLY to trustworthy people and not ones that used freecam on games and records it for youtube.. Even tho im sacrificing my chances of using the lightning tool with this post.
Thank you, filter, see what you've done just for the sake of your entertainment? It's thanks to you why i'll have no more lightning tool.
"Winners never cheat.
And cheaters never win."
-HooL (Quite a while ago)

Offline BlazE

• Upload Approved
    • View Profile
Good! Skatefilter5 picked it up and now he's cheating all over the place, he's risking a ban.. In my opinion, you should have those privately and share it ONLY to trustworthy people and not ones that used freecam on games and records it for youtube.. Even tho im sacrificing my chances of using the lightning tool with this post.